Vorstand des LSC

Andi Ober
1. Vorsitzender

 08382-3891

 0151-24181574

 vorsitzender@lsc.de

 Krummgasse 8, 88131 Lindau

Erich Hoos
2. Vorsitzender

 08382-5043412

 0171-5567050

 2.vorsitzender@lsc.de

 Erlachweg 15, 88131 Lindau

Veit Hemmeter
Kassenwart

08382-22247

0160-96256578

kassier@lsc.de

Ludwigstrasse 56, 88131 Lindau

Karoline Zuderell
Schriftführerin

08382-6043411

0151-46526380

schriftfuehrer@lsc.de

Ludwigstrasse 14, 88131 Lindau

Andreas Mittelstädt
Takelmeister

 08382 5044161

 0152 56967585

 takelmeister@lsc.de

Graf-Lennart-Bernadotte-Str. 3
88131 Lindau

Martin Cosalter
Hauswart

08382-971330

0175-7509911

hauswart@lsc.de

Motzacher Weg 16, 88131 Lindau

N. N.
Hafenmeister

hafenmeister@lsc.de

Stefan Latzel
Obmann des Wettsegelsports

+49 7546 917 049

+49 171 614 9685

regatta@lsc.de

Taldorfer Str. 2, 88046 Waltenweiler

Alexander Mrugowski
Jugendwart

0151 4455 6938

jugend@lsc.de

Gartenweg 16a, 88142 Wasserburg

Markus Mayer
Jüngstenwart

08382-297815

0179-2942284

juengsten@lsc.de

Röntgenstrasse 5, 88131 Lindau

Alexander Gerstner
Beisitzer für Sponsoring und Eventmanagement

08382-9894782

0172-2869029

sponsoring@lsc.de

Holbeinstraße 38 a, 88131 Lindau

Naomi Dörr
Jugendvertreter

0176-56559501

jugendvertreter@lsc.de

Kaserngasse 3, 88131 Lindau